Counseling Department

Ph: 785-286-8300
Fax: 785-286-8320


Dawna Ross
A-G (Grades 10-12)
dross@usd345.com

  • Personal/Social Counseling
  • Student Improvement Team (A-G)
  • Scholarships
  • College Reps.
  • Military Reps.
  • State Assessment Test Coordinator
  • New Directions Liason

Patty Allacher
H-O (Grades 10-12)
pallacher@usd345.com

  • Personal/Social Counseling
  • Student Improvement Team (H-O)
  • ACT Test Coordinator
  • MAP Testing Coordinator
  • Student Council Sponsor
  • PSAT & PLAN Coordinator

Steve Alexander
P-Z (Grades 10-12)
stalexander@usd345.com

  • Personal/Social Counseling
  • Student Improvement Team (P-Z)
  • NCAA/NAIA Eligibility
  • Concurrent Enrollment Program (Dual Credit Classes)
  • Master Schedule
  • KCC Updates

Shanna Sloyer
Freshman Center
ssloyer@usd345.com

  • Personal/Social Counseling
  • Student Improvement Team
  • Freshman Schedule
  • Friends for Rachel Sponsor
  • MAP Testing
  • State Assessments

Julie Kizzar
Social Worker
jkizzar@usd345.com

  • Personal/Social Counseling
  • Community Resources

Alyssa Schultz 
Social Worker
aschultz@usd345.com

  • Personal/Social Counseling
  • Community Resources

Jessica Conley
Secretary
jconley@usd345.com

  • Transcipts
  • New Student Enrollment
  • Transfer of Student Information