About Us

Seaman High School (9-12)
785-286-8300
Fax (General): 785-286-8310
Fax (Counselors): 785-286-8320
4850 NW Rochester Rd. 66617

Office Hours
School Days
7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Office Staff
Marc Anderson
High School Secretary
manderson@usd345.com

Deanna Brady
Attendance Secretary
dbrady@usd345.com

Lois Cheray
Athletic Department Secretary
lcheray@usd345.com

Jessica Conley
Career & Life Planning Secretary
jconley@usd345.com

Nielle Naylor
Freshman Center Secretary
nnaylor@usd345.com

Chari Osterhaus
ISS Coordinator 
costerhaus@usd345.com

Jennifer Varner
High School Secretary
jvarner@usd345.com

Attendance
If you need to call a student in as absent, please call 785-286-8517.

School Colors
Cardinal Red
Royal Blue

School Song
Seaman High, our fair school, Seaman High, we sing to you, Cheering on, loud and strong coach our team to victory.
Red and blue, colors true, May we fight to keep them bright, They’re waving o’er, forever more. For our dear old Seaman High.

Mission Statement
Seaman High School is dedicated to developing in every student life-long skills essential for achieving personal, academic, and occupational success.